Uhma crew

Are you trying to find a cost-efficient creative executor? Are you in a need for a development discussion for your business? Let’s look for solutions together after which we can see if we would be the right partner to execute effective marketing communications with. If you don’t know who to call, you can always call to 010 311 7190 or send an e-mail to uhma@uhma.fi

Uhma crew

Nico Engström


CEO, Planner
nico@uhma.fi
+358 (0)44 538 6242

Susa Pajari


Marketing Designer
susa@uhma.fi
+358 (0)40 966 9220

Riku Komi


Creative Strategist
riku@uhma.fi
+358 (0)40 503 0331

Sari Tuura


Marketing Business Analyst
sari@uhma.fi
010 311 7190

Jukka Määttä


Web Designer, EXT
jukka@uhma.fi
010 311 7190

Karel Tagel


Web Designer, EXT
karel@uhma.fi
010 311 7190

Tuomas Viikeri


Web Designer, EXT
tuomas@uhma.fi
010 311 7190

Markku Rintala


Photographer, EXT
markku@uhma.fi
010 311 7190